[Japanese] | [English]

Member

Staff

  • Associate Professor
    • Takeshi Saitoh (saitoh at ces.kyutech.ac.jp)
  • Assistant Administrative Staff
    • Mina Kono (mina.kono)
    • Kaori Shiratsuchi (kaori.shiratsuchi)

Student

  • M2
    • Junya Ido (junya.ido)
    • Naoyuki Kan (naoyuki.kan)
    • Ayumu Matsueda (ayumu.matsueda)
  • M1
    • Tatsuya Shirakata (tatsuya.shirakata)
  • B4
    • Naoto Ito
    • Makoto Kurihara
    • Kazuki Sakamoto
    • Yuya Nakamura
  • Research student
    • Yiming Liu

Alumnus